## PENN TOWNSHIP, WESTMORELAND COUNTY

FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	BOARD / COMMISSION	TERM YEARS	YEAR - 1 TERM EXPIRES 12/31/2018	YEAR - 2 TERM EXPIRES 12/31/2019	YEAR - 3 TERM EXPIRES 12/31/2020	YEAR - 4 TERM EXPIRES 12/31/2021	YEAR - 5 TERM EXPIRES 12/31/2022	YEAR - 6 TERM EXPIRES 12/31/2023	APPOINTMENT RESOLUTION #
		ELECTED OFFIC				, , , , , ,	1 1 1		, , , ,	
Jeff	Shula	Penn Township Board of Commissioners W-1 Chair	4		1	1		na	na	
Grant	Pence	Penn Township Board of Commissioners W-2	4		_		1	na	na	
Chuck	Konkus	Penn Township Board of Commissioners W-3 Vice Chair	4		1	1		na	na	
Tim	Gwynn	Penn Township Board of Commissioners W-4	4		_	_	1	na	na	
Larry	Harrison	Penn Township Board of Commissioners W-5	4		1	1	_	na	na	
Larry	Wojcik	Penn Township Tax Collector (Elected Official)	4		1	_	1	na	na	
2011 7		,	APPOINTED (	OFFICIALS	_			110	1110	
Scott	Hilty	Planning Commission	4	1	1			na		#07-2015
Paul	Knapp	Planning Commission	4	_		1		na	na	#10-2017
Phillip	Miller	Planning Commission (Chair)	4		1	_		na	na	#11-2016
Donna	Muller	Planning Commission	4		-	1		na	na	#09-2017
Kevin	O'Donnell	Planning Commission	4		1	_		na	na	#12-2016
Mark	Cypher	Planning Commission (Alternate)	4		_	1		na	na	#46-2017
Jason	McCabe	Planning Commission (Alternate)	4			1		na	na	#08-2018
Michael	DeMark	Zoning Hearing Board	5	1					na	#10-2014
Mark	Hensler	Zoning Hearing Board	5	_		1			na	#13-2016
William	Mihalco	Zoning Hearing Board	5		1	_			na	#08-2015
Eric	Rinker	Zoning Hearing Board	5		_			1		#09-2018
Joe	Huber	Zoning Hearing Board	5				1		na	#109-2016
Lisa	Zaucha	Zoning Hearing Board (Alternate - 3-year term)	3			1			na	#11-2017
		Zoning Hearing Board (Alternate - 3-year term)	3		1				na	#96-2016
Kirk	Farbacher	Recreation Board	5		1				na	#10-2015
Mike	Ginsburg	Recreation Board	5			1			na	#14-2016
Larry	Harrison	Recreation Board (Commissioner Member)	5				1		na	#111-2016
Stan	Rudge	Recreation Board	5		1				na	#11-2015
Timothy	Gwynn	Recreation Board (Commissioner Member)	5					1	na	#10-2018
Philip	Koschasic	Recreation Board (PTASD Appointments) No Term	NA						na	PTSD
Scott	Kosho	Recreation Board (PTASD Appointments) No Term	NA						na	PTSD
Alex	Graziani	Penn Trafford Area Recreation Commission (Alternate)	5	1					na	#61-2014
		Penn Trafford Area Recreation Commission	5					1	na	
Larry	Harrison	Penn Trafford Area Recreation Commission	5				1		na	#112-2016
Alice	Ainsworth	Penn Area Library Board	3	1			na	na	na	#21-2016
Janet	Brown	Penn Area Library Board	3	1			na	na	na	#22-2016
Mark	Kurisko	Penn Area Library Board	3			1	na	na	na	#11-2018
Daniel	McKinnon	Penn Area Library Board	3	1			na	na	na	#12-2018
Renee	Starek	Penn Area Library Board	3			1	na	na	na	#11-2018
Janet	Parson	Penn Area Library Board	3		1		na	na	na	#12-2017
Richard	Siergiej	Penn Area Library Board	3			1	na	na	na	#11-2018
Chuck	Konkus	Penn Township Sewer Authority	5				1		na	#113-2016
Dallas	Leonard	Penn Township Sewer Authority	5	1					na	#12-2014
Anthony	Marks	Penn Township Sewer Authority	5		1				na	#13-2015
Ronald	Rometo	Penn Township Sewer Authority (Chair)	5			1			na	#15-2016
David	Roof	Penn Township Sewer Authority	5					1	na	#13-2018
Stanley	Caroline	Western Westmoreland Municipal Authority	5				1		na	#12-2015
Chuck	Konkus	Western Westmoreland Municipal Authority	5		1				na	#12-2013

## PENN TOWNSHIP, WESTMORELAND COUNTY

				YEAR - 1	YEAR - 2	YEAR - 3	YEAR - 4	YEAR - 5	YEAR - 6	
				TERM	TERM	TERM	TERM	TERM	TERM	
				EXPIRES	EXPIRES	EXPIRES	EXPIRES	EXPIRES	EXPIRES	APPOINTMENT
FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	BOARD / COMMISSION	TERM	12/31/2018	12/31/2019	12/31/2020	12/31/2021	12/31/2022	12/31/2023	RESOLUTION #
David	Judy	Civil Service Commission	6						1	#14-2018
Michael	Seice	Civil Service Commission	6				1			#16-2016
Scott	Shank	Civil Service Commission	6			1				#14-2015
Ronald	Radocay	Civil Service Commission (Alternate)	6			1				#15-2015
John	Blank	Agriculture Security Area Advisory Committee	7		1					#57-2012
Lauren	Even Sargent	Agriculture Security Area Advisory Committee	7		1					#57-2012
Eric	Rinker	Agriculture Security Area Advisory Committee	7		1					#57-2012
Hillary	Schramm	Agriculture Security Area Advisory Committee	7		1					#57-2012
Jeff	Shula	Agriculture Security Area Advisory Committee (Commissioner)	7		1					#57-2012
Thomas	Marx	Police Pension Advisory Board	1	1						#15-2018
Timothy	Gwynn	Police Pension Advisory Board	1	1						#15-2018
Ed	Sullivan	Police Pension Advisory Board	1	1						#15-2018
Dave	Meyers	Police Pension Advisory Board* Employee Rep								na
Dave	Noll	Police Pension Advisory Board* Employee Rep								na
Mary	Perez	Westmoreland County Tax Collection Committee	1	1						#38-2016
Chuck	Konkus	Westmoreland County Tax Collection Committee (Alternate)	1	1						
Alex	Graziani	Westmoreland County Tax Collection Committee (Alternate)	1	1						#26-2015
Tim	Gwynn	Central Westmoreland Council of Governments								
Scot	Fodi	Central Westmoreland Council of Governments								
Charles	Horvat	Vacancy Board	1	1						#16-2018
	•	FIRE CHIEFS (NOT APPOINT	ED BY T	HE BOARD OF	COMMISSIO	NERS)				
Ron	Supancic, Jr.	Claridge VFD Fire Chief	1	1						
Josh	Fordyce	Grandview VFD Fire Chief	1	1						
Gene	Good	Harrison City VFD Fire Chief	1	1						
Rich	Rattigan	Level Green VFD Fire Chief	1	1						
Brian	Lee	Paintertown VFD Fire Chief	1	1						
			STAI	FF						
Alex	Graziani	Secretary (Resolutions #38 & 47 of 2014 RTK Officer 49-2014)	NA							#03-2018
Alex	Graziani	Manager (Resolutions #38 & 47 of 2014)	NA							#20-2018
John	Otto	Police Chief	NA							#15-2011
Bill	Roberts	Director of Community Development	NA							
Scot	Fodi	Public Works Director	NA							#73-2014
Mary	Perez	Finance Director (Hired by Simple Motion 2-15-2016)	NA							#21-2018
Mary	Perez	Treasurer	NA							#05-2018
Mary	Perez	Assistant Secretary	NA							#04-2018
Paul	Wersing	Emergency Management Coordinator	NA							#27-2018
Mark	Kurisko	Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator	NA							#27-2018
			TOTALS	19	18	16	9	4	1	